Bridgestone Blizzak LM32

The Bridgestone Blizzak LM32 is a Winter High Performance tyre designed to be fitted to a Passenger Car.

Bridgestone Blizzak LM32
68%[average]
Dry Grip
84%
Wet Grip
69%
Road Feedback
69%
Progressiveness
68%
Wear
83%
Comfort
72%
Buy Again
64%

Bridgestone Blizzak LM32 Reviews

31%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 1
  • Road Feedback 2
  • Handling 2
  • Wear 6
  • Comfort 1
  • Buy again 1
  • Trockenhaftung 5
  • Nassgriff 4

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 15,000 Spirited miles

BMW 330d

These the worst tyres I have ever used. How a brand positioned as a premium choice can discharge a product with almost zero grip in wet conditions is surprising. Adding the vague, almost non-existing steering feel and an intense humming noise as they started to wear. Scrapped them with plenty of tread left. Avoid!

Tyre size reviewed: 225-50-17-H
31%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 1
  • Road Feedback 2
  • Handling 2
  • Wear 6
  • Comfort 1
  • Buy again 1
  • Trockenhaftung 5
  • Nassgriff 4

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 15,000 Spirited miles

BMW 330d

Dies sind die schlechtesten Reifen, die ich je benutzt habe. Es ist überraschend, wie eine Marke, die als Premium-Wahl positioniert ist, ein Produkt mit nahezu null Grip bei Nässe entladen kann. Fügen Sie das vage, fast nicht vorhandene Lenkgefühl und ein intensives Summen hinzu, als sie anfingen, sich abzunutzen. Verschrottet sie mit viel Profil übrig. Vermeiden!

Tyre size reviewed: 225-50-17-H
31%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 1
  • Road Feedback 2
  • Handling 2
  • Wear 6
  • Comfort 1
  • Buy again 1
  • Trockenhaftung 5
  • Nassgriff 4

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 15,000 Spirited miles

BMW 330d

Ce sont les pires pneus que j'aie jamais utilisés. La façon dont une marque positionnée comme un choix haut de gamme peut décharger un produit avec une adhérence presque nulle dans des conditions humides est surprenante. Ajout de la sensation de direction vague, presque inexistante et d'un bourdonnement intense alors qu'ils commençaient à s'user. Je les ai mis au rebut avec beaucoup de bande de roulement. Éviter!

Tyre size reviewed: 225-50-17-H
41%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 2
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Comfort 2
  • Buy again 1
  • Nassgriff 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 1,000 Easy Going miles

Volvo V70D5

I've had two sets of Blizzaks now. The first set came free on a set of wheels, and were fairly dreadful. I put this down to them being quite old, got rid of them, and carried on with life. I've just picked up another set as they came up at a good price, and I honestly wish I hadn't. They are extremely poor in anything that isn't a bone dry, cold scenario. As winter tends to be cold and wet, these tyres are useless. I'm actually hoping they wear out quickly so I can put something good on the car. Pros:- - fine in the dry Cons:- - wet weather performance is biblically poor - they're noisy as balls - fuel economy is worse by 5-10% All in all, avoid at all costs.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-W
41%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 2
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Comfort 2
  • Buy again 1
  • Nassgriff 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 1,000 Easy Going miles

Volvo V70D5

Ich habe jetzt zwei Sätze Blizzaks gehabt. Der erste Satz kam auf einem Satz Räder frei und war ziemlich schrecklich. Ich habe das darauf zurückgeführt, dass sie ziemlich alt waren, sie losgeworden und mit dem Leben weitergemacht. Ich habe gerade ein anderes Set gekauft, da es zu einem guten Preis erhältlich war, und ich wünschte ehrlich, ich hätte es nicht getan. Sie sind extrem arm an allem, was kein knochentrockenes, kaltes Szenario ist. Da der Winter eher kalt und nass ist, sind diese Reifen unbrauchbar. Ich hoffe tatsächlich, dass sie sich schnell abnutzen, damit ich dem Auto etwas Gutes hinzufügen kann. Vorteile: - - gut im Trockenen Nachteile: - - die Leistung bei nassem Wetter ist biblisch schlecht - sie sind laut wie Bälle - der Kraftstoffverbrauch ist um 5-10% schlechter Alles in allem um jeden Preis zu vermeiden.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-W
41%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 2
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Comfort 2
  • Buy again 1
  • Nassgriff 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 1,000 Easy Going miles

Volvo V70D5

J'ai eu deux séries de Blizzaks maintenant. Le premier jeu est venu gratuitement sur un jeu de roues et était assez horrible. Je leur ai attribué le fait qu'ils étaient assez vieux, je me suis débarrassé d'eux et j'ai continué ma vie. Je viens de prendre un autre ensemble car ils sont venus à un bon prix, et j'aurais vraiment aimé ne pas l'avoir fait. Ils sont extrêmement pauvres dans tout ce qui n'est pas un scénario sec et froid. Comme l'hiver a tendance à être froid et humide, ces pneus sont inutiles. J'espère en fait qu'ils s'useront rapidement pour que je puisse mettre quelque chose de bien sur la voiture. Avantages: - - bien sur le sec Inconvénients: - - les performances par temps humide sont bibliquement médiocres - elles sont bruyantes comme des balles - l'économie de carburant est pire de 5 à 10% Dans l'ensemble, évitez à tout prix.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-W
52%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 3
  • Handling 4
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 4
  • Trockenhaftung 6
  • Nassgriff 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 10,000 Spirited miles

Mazda 6 Wagon

Stray away.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
52%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 3
  • Handling 4
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 4
  • Trockenhaftung 6
  • Nassgriff 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 10,000 Spirited miles

Mazda 6 Wagon

Streun weg.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
52%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 3
  • Handling 4
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 4
  • Trockenhaftung 6
  • Nassgriff 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 10,000 Spirited miles

Mazda 6 Wagon

Éloignez-vous.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
63%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 8
  • Wet Grip 3
  • Road Feedback 7
  • Handling 5
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 8
  • Buy again 4
  • Trockenhaftung 8
  • Nassgriff 7

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 9,000 Average miles

Mercedes Benz C200 CDI Elegance

Bought these two tyres over Bridgestone Blizzak LM25 and put them on the back. Inittialy they weren't my fist choice but I didn't wanted to mix different manufactures.
Dry and snow grip is very good, but wet grip is very poor, especially on a climb (ESP immediately interferes) and on motorways. They didn't offer me that much of a confidence on wet because they start to loose grip very easy. In start they were acceptable quiet but while time was passing by, they started to be more and more nosier. Honestly I was disappointed because I was expecting more from this premium brand. I wouldn't recommend putting these tyres on RWD vheicles. All in all, they are ok tyres if you are looking only snow and dry easy going grip, but very expensive, you can buy better all round winter tyres for less money.

Tyre size reviewed: 195-65-15-H

About Tyre Reviews

With over 1 Billion miles of real world reviews covering more than 1000 tyres, combined with over 60 expert tyre tests from across Europe, Tyre Reviews is the leading source of independent tyre information in the world.

Impartial & Trustworthy

Tyre Reviews is completely independent. We have no ties with manufacturers, and no preference of tyre brand. We simply recommend the best tyres available based on real world reviews and independent tyre tests.