Bridgestone Ecopia EP150

The Bridgestone Ecopia EP150 is a Summer Premium Touring tyre designed to be fitted to a Passenger Car.

Bridgestone Ecopia EP150
71%[average]
Dry Grip
79%
Wet Grip
74%
Road Feedback
73%
Progressiveness
69%
Wear
65%
Comfort
72%
Buy Again
63%

Bridgestone Ecopia EP150 Reviews

79%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 8
  • Road Feedback 9
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 6

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 21,750 Average miles

Toyota Yaris

Excellent grip on dry roads even in cold weather like 7°C and more, and good grip in wet roads good braking distance as well, i'm only not impressed with how much they've lasted I only drove them for about 35 000km... But i'm not a calm driver, these tyres are fairly good can't lie

Tyre size reviewed: 185-60-15-
79%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 8
  • Road Feedback 9
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 6

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 21,750 Average miles

Toyota Yaris

Hervorragender Grip auf trockenen Straßen, auch bei kaltem Wetter wie 7 ° C und mehr, und guter Grip auf nassen Straßen, guter Bremsweg. Ich bin nur nicht beeindruckt, wie lange sie gedauert haben. Ich bin sie nur etwa 35 000 km gefahren. .. Aber ich bin kein ruhiger Fahrer, diese Reifen sind ziemlich gut und können nicht lügen

Tyre size reviewed: 185-60-15-
79%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 8
  • Road Feedback 9
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 6

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 21,750 Average miles

Toyota Yaris

Excellente adhérence sur routes sèches même par temps froid comme 7 ° C et plus, et bonne adhérence sur routes mouillées, bonne distance de freinage également, je ne suis pas impressionné par leur durée de vie, je ne les ai conduites que pendant environ 35 000 km. .. Mais je ne suis pas un conducteur calme, ces pneus sont assez bons ne peut pas mentir

Tyre size reviewed: 185-60-15-
69%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 8
  • Handling 7
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 3

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 35,000 Average miles

Mercedes Benz C320

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 205-55-16-H
61%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 15,000 Average miles

Toyota Corolla E140

Feel not so good for handling also noisy in my 2011 Corolla. But, i feel there's no difference about the grip at the wet or dry road. Also there are many cases in my country (Indonesia) for this tyre exploded/broken even just used on small MPV or hatcback, it happened on my Corolla too. Maybe just not suitable for Indonesian road (bumpy even at highway).

Tyre size reviewed: 205-55-16-V
61%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 15,000 Average miles

Toyota Corolla E140

Fühlen Sie sich nicht so gut für die Handhabung auch laut in meinem 2011 Corolla. Aber ich glaube, es gibt keinen Unterschied über den Grip auf der nassen oder trockenen Straße. Es gibt auch viele Fälle in meinem Land (Indonesien), in denen dieser Reifen explodiert / kaputt ist, selbst wenn er nur für kleine MPVs oder Hatchbacks verwendet wird. Dies ist auch bei meiner Corolla der Fall. Vielleicht einfach nicht für indonesische Straßen geeignet (holprig sogar auf der Autobahn).

Tyre size reviewed: 205-55-16-V
61%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 15,000 Average miles

Toyota Corolla E140

Je ne me sens pas si bien pour la manipulation aussi bruyante dans ma Corolla 2011. Mais je pense qu'il n'y a aucune différence quant à l'adhérence sur route mouillée ou sèche. Il y a aussi de nombreux cas dans mon pays (Indonésie) pour ce pneu explosé / cassé même juste utilisé sur un petit monospace ou un hayon, c'est arrivé aussi sur ma Corolla. Peut-être tout simplement pas adapté à la route indonésienne (cahoteuse même sur l'autoroute).

Tyre size reviewed: 205-55-16-V
93%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 9
  • Handling 0
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 33,500 Easy Going miles

Suzuki Baleno

My wife and I drive a Suzuki baleno automatic from new and was very impressed at how hardwearing these tyres are. We do a lot of mileage every year and we replaced the tyres in an impressive 33500 miles! We would definitely recommend these tyres.

Tyre size reviewed: 185-55-16-V
93%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 9
  • Handling 0
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 33,500 Easy Going miles

Suzuki Baleno

Meine Frau und ich fahren eine Suzuki Baleno Automatik von neu und waren sehr beeindruckt, wie strapazierfähig diese Reifen sind. Wir legen jedes Jahr viele Kilometer zurück und haben die Reifen in beeindruckenden 33500 Meilen ausgetauscht! Wir würden diese Reifen auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

Tyre size reviewed: 185-55-16-V
93%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 9
  • Handling 0
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 33,500 Easy Going miles

Suzuki Baleno

Ma femme et moi conduisons une Suzuki baleno automatique neuve et avons été très impressionnés par la résistance à l'usure de ces pneus. Nous parcourons beaucoup de kilomètres chaque année et nous avons remplacé les pneus dans un impressionnant 33500 miles! Nous recommanderions certainement ces pneus.

Tyre size reviewed: 185-55-16-V

About Tyre Reviews

With over 1 Billion miles of real world reviews covering more than 1000 tyres, combined with over 60 expert tyre tests from across Europe, Tyre Reviews is the leading source of independent tyre information in the world.

Impartial & Trustworthy

Tyre Reviews is completely independent. We have no ties with manufacturers, and no preference of tyre brand. We simply recommend the best tyres available based on real world reviews and independent tyre tests.