Bridgestone B250

The Bridgestone B250 is a All Season Touring tyre designed to be fitted to a Passenger Car.

Bridgestone B250
61%[average]
Dry Grip
66%
Wet Grip
54%
Road Feedback
61%
Progressiveness
62%
Wear
70%
Comfort
64%
Buy Again
50%

Bridgestone B250 Reviews (4)

29%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 4
  • Wet Grip 1
  • Road Feedback 3
  • Handling 2
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 1
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Motorways for 0 Easy Going miles

Daihatsu Xenia Li 1.0

I'm using daihatsu xenia 1.0 with this tire.
The tire is very noisy. When the car speed more than 60 kmph, the noise become bigger and bigger.

beware on wet asphalt, I have often oversteer. (this never happen before when I'm using D*nlop).

The millage, before I'm using this tire (D*nlop), I got millage about 17KM/litre, but with this tire I got 14.5KM/litre.

Don't buy this tire again.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
41%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 5
  • Wet Grip 3
  • Road Feedback 4
  • Handling 4
  • Wear 6
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 3,000 Average miles

Nissan tida

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 185-65-15-S
50%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 5
  • Handling 7
  • Wear 5
  • Comfort 3
  • Buy again 3

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 43 Average miles

Nissan Grand Livina (in Asia only)

These tyres were very noisy from the day 1. It came pre-installed as OEM on Nissan Grand Livina. These are hard tyres though. Average dry grip, it loves to spin on sudden accelerations, considering my ride is a a bit heavy wagon type 7-seater 1.8 engine only. Wet grip is worst. On a rainy day, it start to loose grip at 80km/h. Also bad on mud and roads with small rocks as it slides and spins even with light footing on the gas pedal.

At 43,000 kilometers now, thread is at 50%. Will not buy these again.

By the way, I live and drive in a tropical country.

Tyre size reviewed: 185-65-15-H
34%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 3
  • Wet Grip 2
  • Road Feedback 5
  • Handling 3
  • Wear 4
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 25,000 Average miles

Nissan Versa

Cheap tyres without performance

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
86%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 8
  • Wet Grip 9
  • Road Feedback 9
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 9

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Country Roads for 30,000 Average miles

SEAT Ibiza 16V

The are generally good, but i'd like more km

Tyre size reviewed: 195-60-15-H
93%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 8
  • Wet Grip 8
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 44,000 Easy Going miles

Holden Astra

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 195-65-15-H
33%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 4
  • Wet Grip 2
  • Road Feedback 5
  • Handling 3
  • Wear 4
  • Comfort 4
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 3,000 Average miles

Nissan Versa

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 185-65-15-S
61%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 5
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 3
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 5
  • Buy again 6

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 50,000 Easy Going miles

Toyota Corolla

Very good economy tyres for family cars

Tyre size reviewed: 175-65-14-T
28%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 3
  • Wet Grip 1
  • Wear 3
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 10 Average miles

Ford Mondeo

Worst tyres I have ever had on this car

Tyre size reviewed: 185-65-14-
79%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 8
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 9

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 50,000 Average miles

Hyundai Getz

The longest-live tyre i know!
After 45000 km it started to wear out..Now at 75000 km it's time to replace them..! Great grip at dry and wet. Never felt in danger, but really hard tyre that gets a lot of time to become hot. Not so comfortable but not noisy though. I will buy it again sometime, but for now... let's make a change and go for a softer one... Well done..

Tyre size reviewed: 165-65-14-T

About Tyre Reviews

With over 1 Billion miles of real world reviews covering more than 1000 tyres, combined with over 60 expert tyre tests from across Europe, Tyre Reviews is the leading source of independent tyre information in the world.

Impartial & Trustworthy

Tyre Reviews is completely independent. We have no ties with manufacturers, and no preference of tyre brand. We simply recommend the best tyres available based on real world reviews and independent tyre tests.