Bridgestone B250

The Bridgestone B250 is a All Season Touring tyre designed to be fitted to a Passenger Car.

Bridgestone B250
61%[average]
Dry Grip
66%
Wet Grip
54%
Road Feedback
61%
Progressiveness
62%
Wear
70%
Comfort
64%
Buy Again
50%

Bridgestone B250 Reviews (3)

51%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 4
  • Wet Grip 3
  • Road Feedback 5
  • Handling 5
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 8
  • Buy again 3

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 4,000 Spirited miles

Nissan Micra

These tyres were OEM fitted on my k13 Nissan Micra. They were really bad both on wet and dry roads. Braking distance was too long. I also had some accidents because of these tyres. So I removed them once winter came and the next summer I didn't use them. Before 4k miles I threw them away. I wouldn't recommend these tyres, and if you have these, I recommend throwing them away. You won't regret it.

Tyre size reviewed: 175-60-15-H
91%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 7
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

Track for 6,000 Spirited miles

SEAT ibiza 2.0 8v (MEXICO)

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 185-60-15-H
40%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 5
  • Wet Grip 3
  • Road Feedback 4
  • Handling 4
  • Wear 6
  • Comfort 5
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 10,000 Average miles

Nissan tida

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 185-65-15-
66%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 6

Tyre reviewed on

Track for 0 Average miles

Nissan SUNNY

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 185-65-15-H
69%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 7
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 8
  • Buy again 7

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 10,000 Average miles

Nissan ALMERA 1.2 (Thailand)

Economy comfort tyres from Bridgestone.
I use these in my Nissan ALMERA (Versa, N17)
Fair quailty and reasonable price.
I think maybe I will buy them again.

Tyre size reviewed: 175-70-14-H
79%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 7
  • Road Feedback 7
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 6
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 19,000 Average miles

Renault Cilo 1.2 Extreme

Good tyre, low road noise and fantastic grip in the dry. Only lasted 19000 miles though.

Tyre size reviewed: 165-65-15-T
47%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 4
  • Road Feedback 4
  • Handling 4
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 5
  • Buy again 3

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 50,000 Easy Going miles

Fiat Grande Punto 1.4 16v Sporting

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
70%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 8
  • Handling 7
  • Wear 6
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 51,000 Spirited miles

Renault Clio 1.2 8v 60hp

I'm changing these tires before reaching the wear limit, with only 29000km. Although they've never been very good in the wet, they made their function, but the last 3000km were a nightmare when i reached any wet roundabout.

I've put B391 before these, and lasted 48000km with better grip. I'd used also Contiecocontact and they were as bad as B250, even they had the same picture.

Now changing to Uniroyal RainExpert. We'll see.

Tyre size reviewed: 175-65-14-T
67%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 7
  • Road Feedback 7
  • Handling 7
  • Wear 5
  • Comfort 8
  • Buy again 6

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 0 Average miles

Renault Clio III 1.2 55kW

Not bad but not good.

Tyre size reviewed: 165-65-15-
41%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 5
  • Wet Grip 1
  • Road Feedback 5
  • Handling 5
  • Wear 6
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 29,000 Average miles

Nissan tida

Very bad grip in the wet.

Tyre size reviewed: 185-65-15-T

About Tyre Reviews

With over 1 Billion miles of real world reviews covering more than 1000 tyres, combined with over 60 expert tyre tests from across Europe, Tyre Reviews is the leading source of independent tyre information in the world.

Impartial & Trustworthy

Tyre Reviews is completely independent. We have no ties with manufacturers, and no preference of tyre brand. We simply recommend the best tyres available based on real world reviews and independent tyre tests.