Zeta Ztr10

The Zeta Ztr10 is a Summer Ultra High Performance tyre designed to be fitted to a Passenger Car.

Zeta Ztr10
52%[average]
Dry Grip
59%
Wet Grip
44%
Road Feedback
50%
Progressiveness
50%
Wear
62%
Comfort
58%
Buy Again
43%

Zeta Ztr10 Reviews

46%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 1
  • Comfort 5
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 0 Easy Going miles

Suzuki swift sport

Buy this brand and use it almost a year then the tyre has lump in 4 tyres. Not recommended since my car just barely used for long travel and only use to pick kids from school.

Tyre size reviewed: 205-50-16-
46%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 1
  • Comfort 5
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 0 Easy Going miles

Suzuki swift sport

Kaufen Sie diese Marke und verwenden Sie sie fast ein Jahr, dann hat der Reifen Klumpen in 4 Reifen. Nicht zu empfehlen, da mein Auto nur für lange Reisen verwendet wird und nur dazu dient, Kinder aus der Schule abzuholen.

Tyre size reviewed: 205-50-16-
46%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 1
  • Comfort 5
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 0 Easy Going miles

Suzuki swift sport

Achetez cette marque et utilisez-la presque un an, puis le pneu a une bosse dans 4 pneus. Non recommandé car ma voiture est à peine utilisée pour les longs voyages et ne sert qu'à choisir les enfants de l'école.

Tyre size reviewed: 205-50-16-
64%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 3
  • Road Feedback 8
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 4

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 35,000 Average miles

Mercedes Benz SLK 230

Well. I’m pretty sure I reviewed these two years ago when I thought they might be near the end of their life... here we go again. These two pieces of volcanic bedrock were on the rear of my SLK230 when I bought it in 2017 and had approximately 5K and 6 months of use already on them. Fast forward to today: 26th of August 2020. Three and a half years have passed, 35000 miles have been slipped/slid/burnt/tumbled through and I’ve have my third MOT with no advisories aside from ‘worn rear tyres’. These things are made from armor-grade depleted uranium and hold in the wet as you’d expect being made from a material harder than the compressed centre of a dead star. In dry they are acceptable. In the wet they will continuously try to murder you in an admittedly progressive and slidey fashion. For the price; I’d put these on any non performance car simply because they’d outlive the driver. For any vehicle with the capacity to do 0–60 in less than an epoch I can not recommend at all.

Tyre size reviewed: 245-40-17-V
64%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 3
  • Road Feedback 8
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 4

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 35,000 Average miles

Mercedes Benz SLK 230

Gut. Ich bin mir ziemlich sicher, dass ich diese vor zwei Jahren überprüft habe, als ich dachte, sie könnten sich dem Ende ihres Lebens nähern ... jetzt geht es wieder los. Diese beiden Stücke vulkanischen Grundgesteins befanden sich beim Kauf im Jahr 2017 auf der Rückseite meines SLK230 und waren bereits ungefähr 5 km und 6 Monate im Einsatz. Schneller Vorlauf bis heute: 26. August 2020. Dreieinhalb Jahre sind vergangen, 35000 Meilen wurden durchgerutscht / gerutscht / verbrannt / gestürzt und ich habe meinen dritten TÜV ohne Hinweise außer "abgenutzten Hinterreifen". Diese Dinge bestehen aus rüstungsarmem Uran und halten im Nassen, wie Sie es von einem Material erwarten würden, das härter ist als das komprimierte Zentrum eines toten Sterns. Im trockenen Zustand sind sie akzeptabel. Bei Nässe werden sie ständig versuchen, dich zugegebenermaßen progressiv und rutschig zu ermorden. Für den Preis; Ich würde diese auf jedes Nicht-Leistungsauto setzen, nur weil sie den Fahrer überleben würden. Für jedes Fahrzeug mit einer Kapazität von 0 bis 60 in weniger als einer Epoche kann ich überhaupt nichts empfehlen.

Tyre size reviewed: 245-40-17-V
64%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 3
  • Road Feedback 8
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 4

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 35,000 Average miles

Mercedes Benz SLK 230

Bien. Je suis à peu près sûr d'avoir passé en revue ces deux ans quand je pensais qu'ils pourraient être près de la fin de leur vie ... Ces deux morceaux de substrat rocheux volcanique se trouvaient à l'arrière de mon SLK230 lorsque je l'ai acheté en 2017 et avaient déjà environ 5K et 6 mois d'utilisation. Avance rapide jusqu'à aujourd'hui: 26 août 2020. Trois ans et demi se sont écoulés, 35000 milles ont été glissés / glissés / brûlés / dégringolés et j'ai mon troisième contrôle technique sans avis mis à part «pneus arrière usés». Ces objets sont fabriqués à partir d'uranium appauvri de qualité blindée et tiennent à l'état humide comme vous vous attendez à être fabriqués à partir d'un matériau plus dur que le centre comprimé d'une étoile morte. En sec, ils sont acceptables. Sur le mouillé, ils essaieront continuellement de vous assassiner d'une manière certes progressive et glissante. Pour le prix; Je les mettrais sur n'importe quelle voiture non performante simplement parce qu'elles survivraient au conducteur. Pour tout véhicule avec la capacité de faire 0–60 en moins d'une époque, je ne peux pas du tout recommander.

Tyre size reviewed: 245-40-17-V
52%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 3
  • Handling 5
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 100 Spirited miles

Toyota iq

I read some of the reviews after I'd bought a full set of these tires for my daughters car, nearly passed out some of them were so damning. Went home and drove the car myself expecting it to have turned into some sort of drift machine, but no, surprisingly it hadn't. Must just be the wet driving I thought...so after a decent bit of rain...which is common in Northern Ireland I took it for another blast on wet roads. Gave it plenty both into, round and out of roundabouts expecting to end up exiting on the other side of the carrageway...but no It wasn't that bad. True the car did drift a couple of feet outta line, but never let go. Lest just say I was well over the 30mph limit through the roundabouts and lived to tell the tale...yep on wet roads too. In summary these arn't the dearest tires on the market they're a budget tire so don't expect outstanding performance. They're not lethal at all and for the everyday driver, just fine. Would I buy them again....we'll see...!!

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
52%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 3
  • Handling 5
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 100 Spirited miles

Toyota iq

J'ai lu certaines critiques après avoir acheté un jeu complet de ces pneus pour la voiture de ma fille, j'ai failli m'évanouir, certaines d'entre elles étaient si accablantes. Je suis rentré chez moi et j'ai conduit la voiture moi-même en m'attendant à ce qu'elle se transforme en une sorte de machine à dérive, mais non, étonnamment, ce n'était pas le cas. Je pensais que c'était juste la conduite sur chaussée mouillée ... alors après un peu de pluie décente ... ce qui est courant en Irlande du Nord, je l'ai prise pour une autre explosion sur des routes mouillées. Je lui ai donné beaucoup à la fois dans, autour et hors des ronds-points en espérant finir par sortir de l'autre côté de la carrosserie ... mais non, ce n'était pas si mal. Il est vrai que la voiture a dérivé de quelques pieds hors de la ligne, mais ne l'a jamais lâchée. De peur de dire que j'étais bien au-dessus de la limite de 30 mph à travers les ronds-points et que je vivais pour raconter l'histoire ... oui sur les routes mouillées aussi. En résumé, ce ne sont pas les pneus les plus chers du marché, c'est un pneu économique, alors ne vous attendez pas à des performances exceptionnelles. Ils ne sont pas du tout mortels et pour le conducteur de tous les jours, très bien. Est-ce que je les rachèterais ... nous verrons ... !!

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
52%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 3
  • Handling 5
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 5

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 100 Spirited miles

Toyota iq

Ich habe einige der Bewertungen gelesen, nachdem ich einen kompletten Satz dieser Reifen für das Auto meiner Tochter gekauft hatte, fast ohnmächtig geworden, einige davon waren so verdammt. Ging nach Hause und fuhr das Auto selbst in der Erwartung, dass es sich in eine Art Driftmaschine verwandelt hatte, aber nein, überraschenderweise nicht. Muss nur das nasse Fahren sein, dachte ich ... also habe ich es nach ein paar ordentlichen Regenfällen ... was in Nordirland üblich ist - für eine weitere Explosion auf nassen Straßen genommen. Gab es reichlich in, rund und aus Kreisverkehren, in der Erwartung, auf der anderen Seite der Fahrbahn auszusteigen ... aber nein, es war nicht so schlimm. Zwar driftete das Auto ein paar Meter aus der Reihe, ließ es aber nie los. Um nicht zu sagen, ich war weit über der 30-Meilen-Grenze durch die Kreisverkehre und habe gelebt, um die Geschichte zu erzählen ... ja, auch auf nassen Straßen. Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass dies nicht die teuersten Reifen auf dem Markt sind, sondern ein Budget-Reifen. Erwarten Sie also keine herausragende Leistung. Sie sind überhaupt nicht tödlich und für den normalen Fahrer in Ordnung. Würde ich sie wieder kaufen ... wir werden sehen ... !!

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
15%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 1
  • Wet Grip 1
  • Road Feedback 1
  • Handling 1
  • Comfort 4
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 500 Average miles

Mercedes Benz E350

Bought these tyres thinking they would be like any other tyre, hell was i wrong DO NOT BUY THESE TYRES my car swerves on motorway and feels like im in a boat Very dangerous especially with kids if you are suicidal it makes sense to buy them and you will save a bit of money also but if you want to have a few years of life please avoid your traction control will also be working overtime, i have had them on my car 1 week and have ordered new pirellis in will be changing today.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-35-20-W

About Tyre Reviews

With over 1 Billion miles of real world reviews covering more than 1000 tyres, combined with over 60 expert tyre tests from across Europe, Tyre Reviews is the leading source of independent tyre information in the world.

Impartial & Trustworthy

Tyre Reviews is completely independent. We have no ties with manufacturers, and no preference of tyre brand. We simply recommend the best tyres available based on real world reviews and independent tyre tests.