Pirelli P Zero Nero GT

The Pirelli P Zero Nero GT is a Summer Ultra High Performance tyre designed to be fitted to a Passenger Car.

Pirelli P Zero Nero GT
65%[average]
Dry Grip
81%
Wet Grip
63%
Road Feedback
62%
Progressiveness
68%
Wear
68%
Comfort
63%
Buy Again
51%

Pirelli P Zero Nero GT Reviews

51%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 8
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 2
  • Handling 8
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 4
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 17,000 Spirited miles

Renault Latitude

Very resistant to shocks from the road but if the car isnt't driven every day the tyres get a square form and need to be rebalanced. I have driven 25k km with these tyres and even from the start I had this problem.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-50-17-
51%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 8
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 2
  • Handling 8
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 4
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 17,000 Spirited miles

Renault Latitude

Sehr widerstandsfähig gegen Stöße von der Straße, aber wenn das Auto nicht jeden Tag gefahren wird, erhalten die Reifen eine quadratische Form und müssen neu gewuchtet werden. Ich bin mit diesen Reifen 25 km gefahren und hatte von Anfang an dieses Problem.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-50-17-
51%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 8
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 2
  • Handling 8
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 4
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 17,000 Spirited miles

Renault Latitude

Très résistant aux chocs de la route mais si la voiture n'est pas conduite tous les jours, les pneus prennent une forme carrée et doivent être rééquilibrés. J'ai parcouru 25 km avec ces pneus et même depuis le début j'ai eu ce problème.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-50-17-
46%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 5
  • Wear 3
  • Comfort 3
  • Buy again 2

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 20,000 Average miles

SEAT LEON 1.6 105 bhp

I am driving seat leon which is having a good stability , but with this tyre I have a problem with handling in corners also the treadwear is very low

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-W
46%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 5
  • Wear 3
  • Comfort 3
  • Buy again 2

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 20,000 Average miles

SEAT LEON 1.6 105 bhp

Ich fahre Seat Leon, der eine gute Stabilität hat, aber mit diesem Reifen habe ich ein Problem mit dem Handling in Kurven, auch die Laufflächenabnutzung ist sehr gering

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-W
46%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 6
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 5
  • Wear 3
  • Comfort 3
  • Buy again 2

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 20,000 Average miles

SEAT LEON 1.6 105 bhp

Je conduis une Seat Leon qui a une bonne stabilité, mais avec ce pneu, j'ai un problème de tenue de route dans les virages et l'usure de la bande de roulement est très faible

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-W
51%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 7
  • Wear 5
  • Comfort 5
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 5,000 Spirited miles

Renault Megane RS250 CUP

i got the tyres on my megane RS250 cup it is tuned to nearly 300hp.The wear of the tyre has gone 60% in 5k miles time. i got a lot ow wheel spins.For me really bad tyre. I was expecting a lot more of it. It is not track driven only road use. And the braking is really bad.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-40-18-W
51%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 7
  • Wear 5
  • Comfort 5
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 5,000 Spirited miles

Renault Megane RS250 CUP

Ich habe die Reifen auf meinem Megane RS250 Cup, der auf fast 300 PS eingestellt ist. Der Verschleiß des Reifens ist in 5 km Meilen um 60% gesunken. Ich habe eine Menge Raddrehungen. Für mich wirklich schlechter Reifen. Ich hatte viel mehr davon erwartet. Es wird nicht nur auf der Straße gefahren. Und das Bremsen ist wirklich schlecht.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-40-18-W
51%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 7
  • Wet Grip 5
  • Road Feedback 6
  • Handling 7
  • Wear 5
  • Comfort 5
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 5,000 Spirited miles

Renault Megane RS250 CUP

J'ai eu les pneus sur ma coupe megane RS250, il est réglé à près de 300 ch. L'usure du pneu a diminué de 60% en 5 km. J'ai beaucoup de roues qui tournent, pour moi un pneu vraiment mauvais. J'attendais beaucoup plus. Il ne s'agit pas uniquement d'une utilisation sur route. Et le freinage est vraiment mauvais.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-40-18-W
50%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 6
  • Wet Grip 4
  • Road Feedback 5
  • Handling 6
  • Wear 6
  • Comfort 6
  • Buy again 2

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 30,000 Average miles

MG ZS

By far the worst tire i ever had.Dry grip is average for a performance tire that costs so much the side wall stiffness is somehow soft and twichy when there is load on turns but the worst part is the wet behavior of these not even average really slippy and loose even on lower speeds.Bad feedback also i lost and confidence i had with previous RE 050 potenzas..Wear is ok for 25.000-30.000 miles on average and noise is also for a 40 side wall tire..
I wouldnt recommend them and avoid them if u need a sport tire go elsewhere

Tyre size reviewed: 205-45-17-V

About Tyre Reviews

With over 1 Billion miles of real world reviews covering more than 1000 tyres, combined with over 60 expert tyre tests from across Europe, Tyre Reviews is the leading source of independent tyre information in the world.

Impartial & Trustworthy

Tyre Reviews is completely independent. We have no ties with manufacturers, and no preference of tyre brand. We simply recommend the best tyres available based on real world reviews and independent tyre tests.