Bridgestone Turanza ER300

The Bridgestone Turanza ER300 is a Summer Premium Touring tyre designed to be fitted to a Passenger Car.

Bridgestone Turanza ER300
75%[average]
Dry Grip
83%
Wet Grip
76%
Road Feedback
77%
Progressiveness
71%
Wear
77%
Comfort
70%
Buy Again
67%

Bridgestone Turanza ER300 Reviews

100%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 10,000 Average miles

Peugeot 308 1.6 HDi

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 215-50-17-W
100%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 31,000 Spirited miles

Ford Focus

EXCELLENT VALUE POUND FOR POUND.HAD GOODYEAR EXCELLENCE ON AS ORIGINAL-FELL OFF AFTER 9000.ER 300 DEFINATLY QUIETER AND MORE RESPONSIVE ON THE ROAD.OVERALL LOVE THEM.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
99%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 25,000 Average miles

Volkswagen Passat 1.9Tdi

One of the best summer tyres I ever had.

Tyre size reviewed: 205-60-15-H
97%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 18,000 Easy Going miles

BMW 320D

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 205-55-16-V
97%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 9

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 0 Average miles

Toyota Toyota verso

Had these tyres from new on my Toyota verso sr 1.8. The front tyres lasted for 2 1/2 years done about 29,000 miles had to change them cos the side walls on the left tyre was totally worn, this is cause by going around aroundabouts lots where I live ( northeast of England,Newcastle.)
The back tyres have done about 47,000 miles and about to change them soon.They still have about 3.5mm tread on them but the side walls are starting to crack.
Driving style ,mainly taking kids to school,work,holiday road trip and car usually fully loaded.

Tyre size reviewed: 205-60-16-V
97%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 15,000 Average miles

Volvo S40

Great tyre for normal city riding.
Excellent dry and wet grip.

Tyre size reviewed: 195-60-15-H
96%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 9
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Country Roads for 75 Average miles

Skoda Octavia

Excellent summer tyres, very happy with grip in dry and wet. Lasted well with almost 40k miles before replacing on 2.0 tdi front wheel drive. Replaced originals with same tyres at 35k miles because weather got bad and wanted new rubber for snow, but even with new tyres they were bad in snow on heavier car. Replaced them with a seperate set of winter tyres and amazing difference in bad conditions. Don't think I'd go back to having one set for all year round ever again.

Tyre size reviewed: 205-55-16-W
96%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 9
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Country Roads for 20,000 Spirited miles

Ford Puma 1.7

Excellent tyres. Dry grip is brilliant, turn in precise and the tyre gives great confidence. In the wet the tyre feels pretty much the same, but with slightly less grip as you would expect. The tyre is also very hard wearing, and very quiet. It is well worth spending the extra for these tyres as they are worth every penny.

Tyre size reviewed: 195-50-15-V
96%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 9
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Country Roads for 10,000 Spirited miles

Ford Fiesta

i love these tyre,very good in dry and wet
i will buy again

Tyre size reviewed: 195-50-15-
94%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 8
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 8

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 15,000 Easy Going miles

Volvo S40

Had these tyres for four seasons (only during the summer). All in all a good tyre. I must mention that I had a few occasions (in late autumn when temperatures were lower) when vehicle did not remain on a straight path during braking, so my confidence in them was not unconditional.

Tyre size reviewed: 195-60-15-

About Tyre Reviews

With over 1 Billion miles of real world reviews covering more than 1000 tyres, combined with over 60 expert tyre tests from across Europe, Tyre Reviews is the leading source of independent tyre information in the world.

Impartial & Trustworthy

Tyre Reviews is completely independent. We have no ties with manufacturers, and no preference of tyre brand. We simply recommend the best tyres available based on real world reviews and independent tyre tests.