Zeta Alventi

The Zeta Alventi is a Summer Ultra High Performance tyre designed to be fitted to a Passenger Car.

Zeta Alventi
53%[average]
Dry Grip
67%
Wet Grip
59%
Road Feedback
48%
Progressiveness
46%
Wear
48%
Comfort
55%
Buy Again
49%

Zeta Alventi Reviews

98%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 15,000 Average miles

Volkswagen Tdi 4 motion

These tyres were fitted new when i bought the Tiguan second hand at 12,000 miles. I'm now at 30,000 and I think the fronts need replacing. The car has plenty of grunt, and I drive rapidly,but never "on the limit" They have never given me any worries. The car is 4 wheel drive so presume that helps. I have had to brake hard on the odd occasion,but have never locked up or skidded so can't fault them really.

Tyre size reviewed: 235-55-17-
96%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 7
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 7,000 Easy Going miles

Mercedes Benz CLK 320 Coupe

Driven quite happily on these for 10 months. The review is based on their cost and value for money. Driven sensibly these are spot on. Still plenty of tread left. Car is a 3 litre diesel remapped to 290 bhp with 463 torque. Types always feel quite safe. Cheap and cheerful I would have no problem buying these again.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-40-18-W
86%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 8
  • Road Feedback 8
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 9

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 35 Average miles

Volkswagen Golf 6 GT

Quiet tire, handles well. Feels good in the rain. Little spongy in the corners. The biggest problem with these tires is they don't last too much, but they are wonderful for the price.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-40-18-W
83%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 8
  • Comfort 8
  • Buy again 8

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 0 Average miles

Ford Mustang gt

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
34%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 5
  • Wet Grip 2
  • Road Feedback 2
  • Handling 4
  • Wear 7
  • Comfort 3
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 25,000 Average miles

Ford Kuga

Fitted to the front on a Ford Kuga AWD when purchased, the general handling is very poor the steering pulls with every undulations in the road even as small as crossing a white line. I can feel the wheel spin and the AWD react when accelerating away from traffic lights or exiting a bend or roundabout this is even worse on a wet road, if the car was front or rear wheel drive only they would be dangerous, an inexperienced driver would have difficulty handling the car in these circumstances.
Do not buy them

Tyre size reviewed: 235-55-17-W
23%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 4
  • Wet Grip 3
  • Road Feedback 3
  • Handling 2
  • Wear 1
  • Comfort 2
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Country Roads for 5,000 Average miles

Skoda Octavia vRS

DO NOT BUY THESE! These are by far the worst tyre I have ever had on my cars. I have managed 5000 in four months, plenty of tread left but they are ripping apart on the face of the tyre. I was lucky not to have a blow out and cause serious injury. These tyres were on new when I bought the car.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-18-W
14%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 1
  • Wet Grip 1
  • Road Feedback 1
  • Handling 1
  • Wear 1
  • Comfort 4
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Country Roads for 250 Average miles

Saab Automobile 93 Aero 1.9 TTiD

these Tyres are AWFUL. Worse grip than the ilegal tyres I replaces. Save yourself the hassle and spend a bit more.

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-18-
10%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 1
  • Wet Grip 1
  • Road Feedback 1
  • Handling 1
  • Wear 1
  • Comfort 1
  • Buy again 1

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Country Roads for 0 Easy Going miles

Mitsubishi lancer

you will be very sorry you bight these tires-they need to pay their help

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-

About Tyre Reviews

With over 1 Billion miles of real world reviews covering more than 1000 tyres, combined with over 60 expert tyre tests from across Europe, Tyre Reviews is the leading source of independent tyre information in the world.

Impartial & Trustworthy

Tyre Reviews is completely independent. We have no ties with manufacturers, and no preference of tyre brand. We simply recommend the best tyres available based on real world reviews and independent tyre tests.