Pirelli PZero Nero

The Pirelli PZero Nero is a Summer Max Performance tyre designed to be fitted to a Passenger Car.

Pirelli PZero Nero
69%[average]
Dry Grip
83%
Wet Grip
66%
Road Feedback
71%
Progressiveness
71%
Wear
68%
Comfort
64%
Buy Again
60%

Pirelli PZero Nero Reviews

100%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 27,000 Spirited miles

Toyota Sienna

I love these tires. This is actually my second set. The first set lasted about 27,000 miles. The dry traction is excellent but the wet traction is equally as good. I went from complete hydroplaning to complete traction. It is awesome especially since my car is fwd. I highly recommend these tires. The only drawback is that they are not cheap. I have these on a Toyota Sienna SE and I always drive spirited.

Tyre size reviewed: 255-50-19-W
99%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Country Roads for 12,000 Spirited miles

Subaru Impreza

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 215-40-17-
97%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 8
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 10,000 Spirited miles

Volvo 850 T5R Saloon

I had these before, they are expensive but you get what you pay for!!

Better in the dry than any other tyre I have had.

Tyre size reviewed: 215-40-17-W
97%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 9
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Motorways for 5,000 Spirited miles

Fiat Stilo

I have this in my Fiat Stilo Abarth (2.4 litre and 170 bhp) and the car changed completely, it grips and it's very precise on cornering. You can play with it even if it's a heavy car with a hard to use semi-automatic transmission.

Tyre size reviewed: 215-45-17-W
96%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 8
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Country Roads for 2,500 Average miles

Skoda Roomster

a first class tyre all round . i dont think you can go wrong if you buy thesze tyres, the grip levels are massive in the wet or dry.they turn my skoda roomster into a zoomster

Tyre size reviewed: 205-45-16-
93%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 9
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 10
  • Comfort 8
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 79 Average miles

Jaguar XType 2.2d Soverign

A good all round tyre, especially suited to the X-Type Jaguar. Have averaged 25,000 miles on the front tyres, very good considering this is a two wheel drive varient and an amazing 79,000 on the rear

Tyre size reviewed: 225-40-18-W
93%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 7
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 10
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 5,000 Average miles

Mazda MX5

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 205-45-16-W
93%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 10
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 8
  • Comfort 7
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 5,000 Spirited miles

Smart Brabus

No comments left

Tyre size reviewed: 225-35-18-W
93%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 10
  • Wet Grip 10
  • Road Feedback 9
  • Handling 9
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 9

Tyre reviewed on

A Combination of Roads for 6,000 Spirited miles

Honda Civic Type R

Excelent tire!

Tyre size reviewed: 225-45-17-
91%
Breakdown Score
  • Dry Grip 9
  • Wet Grip 8
  • Road Feedback 9
  • Handling 10
  • Wear 9
  • Comfort 9
  • Buy again 10

Tyre reviewed on

Mostly Town for 500 Average miles

SEAT Ibiza FR TDi

I have only just worn the tyres in but they make such a difference. in comparison to the budgets which were on the car when i bought it the car just seams to stick and balance so much better and the road noise is also twice as good. also with a lot of torque they continue to grip, i wouldn't hesitate on purchasing the tyres again and at a great price for a premium brand too!

Tyre size reviewed: 205-40-17-W

About Tyre Reviews

With over 1 Billion miles of real world reviews covering more than 1000 tyres, combined with over 60 expert tyre tests from across Europe, Tyre Reviews is the leading source of independent tyre information in the world.

Impartial & Trustworthy

Tyre Reviews is completely independent. We have no ties with manufacturers, and no preference of tyre brand. We simply recommend the best tyres available based on real world reviews and independent tyre tests.